Address: 7191 Yonge Street, Suite 213, Markham, Ontario, L3T0C4, Canada
  (North East corner of Yonge &Steeles)
Tel: 416-227-1177, 416-227-0811, 416-226-2662
Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
General Email: study@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Contacts:
Mohammad Hassan Mirzai Principal Hassan@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Irene Counselor Irene@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Farah Administrator Farah@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Cherry Deng Marketing Director (Beijing, China) Cherry@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Kierra Administrator Kierra@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Sassan Marketing Manager Sassan@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Amir Hossein Technical Supervisor Amir@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Raj Dubey IT Specialist Raj@TorontoHighSchool.ca

Have a question or Comment? Want more information? Drop us a line!

Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     4 + 6   =       (anti-robot question)
 
Toronto High School, Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Larger Map